Versus Arthritis Centre for Sport, Exercise and Osteoarthritis
University of Nottingham
  

Researchers/PhD

To contact a researcher, click on the email link below.

Institution

Name 

 Title

Email

University of Bath

Richard Stevenson

Research Fellow

rdms20@bath.ac.uk

Matthew Farrow

Research Fellow

 M.T.Farrow@bath.ac.uk

TBC

Research Fellow

 

Rachel Deere

PhD Student

rd709@bath.ac.uk

Karl Morgan

PhD Student

kdm40@bath.ac.uk

Robyn Cassidy

PhD Student

rc929@bath.ac.uk

Kieran Lunt

PhD Student

 kl901@bath.ac.uk

University of Leeds 

TBC

Research Fellow

 

James Hopwood

PhD Student

ed11j22h@leeds.ac.uk

Kiran Khokhar

PhD Student

umkkh@leeds.ac.uk

Loughborough University

Elisa Marques

Research Fellow

e.marques@lboro.ac.uk

Emmet McDermott

PhD Student

E.McDermott2@lboro.ac.uk

Ogulcan Caliskan

Value Added PhD Student

o.caliskan@lboro.ac.uk

Tamara Valenčič

Value Added PhD Student

T.Valencic2@lboro.ac.uk

University of Nottingham 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Natalie Shur

Clinical Research Fellow/PhD Student

 natalie.shur@nottingham.ac.uk

Prince Chivaka

PhD Student

mbxpc4@exmail.nottingham.ac.uk

Thomas Bestwick-Stevenson

PhD Student/Research Assistant

msxtb8@exmail.nottingham.ac.uk

Joseph Agu

PhD Student/Associate Professor in SEM

ttxja59@exmail.nottingham.ac.uk 

Ahmed Thanoon

Value Added PhD Student

ahmed.thanoon@nottingham.ac.uk

Abdullah Alshammarsani

Value Added PhD Student

 alyaa35@exmail.nottingham.ac.uk

Monirah Ali Shuaib

Value Added PhD Student

Monirah.shuaib@nottingham.ac.uk

University of Oxford

Jennifer Alderson

Research Assistant in Osteoarthritis Translational Laboratory 

 jennifer.alderson@kennedy.ox.ac.uk

University of Southampton

Paul Muckelt

Research Associate

P.Muckelt@soton.ac.uk

Umer Sheikh

PhD Student

U.Sheikh@soton.ac.uk