Versus Arthritis Centre for Sport, Exercise and Osteoarthritis
University of Nottingham
  

Researchers/PhD

To contact a researcher, click on the email link below.

Institution

Name 

 Title

Email

University of Bath

 

   

Enhad Chowdhury (left)

Research Fellow

 

Ross Watkins (left)

Research Fellow/ECR Representative

 

Rachel Deere

PhD Student

rd709@bath.ac.uk

Karl Morgan

PhD Student

kdm40@bath.ac.uk

University of Leeds 

James Hopwood

PhD Student

ed11j22h@leeds.ac.uk

Kiran Khokhar

PhD Student

umkkh@leeds.ac.uk

Aaron Ray (left)

Research Fellow

 

Loughborough University

Emmet McDermott

PhD Student

E.McDermott2@lboro.ac.uk

Ben Boxer

PhD Student

b.boxer@lboro.ac.uk

Ogulcan Caliskan

Value Added PhD Student

o.caliskan@lboro.ac.uk

Tamara Valenčič

Value Added PhD Student

T.Valencic2@lboro.ac.uk

University of Nottingham 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Laura Wyatt (left)

 

 

Natalie Shur

PhD Student/ Clinical Research Fellow

natalie.shur@nottingham.ac.uk

Prince Chivaka

PhD Student

mbxpc4@exmail.nottingham.ac.uk

Thomas Bestwick-Stevenson

PhD Student

msxtb8@exmail.nottingham.ac.uk

Joseph Agu

PhD Student

ttxja59@exmail.nottingham.ac.uk 

Ahmed Thanoon

PhD Student

ahmed.thanoon@nottingham.ac.uk

University of Oxford

Nirmala Perera

(left)

 

 

Maja Radojčić 

Research Fellow

maja.radojcic@ndorms.ox.ac.uk

Thomas Perry (left)

 

 

Jennifer Alderson

Research Assistant in Osteoarthritis Translational Laboratory (shared post with Pathogensis Centre, Oxford)

jennifer.alderson@kennedy.ox.ac.uk

University of Southampton

Martin Warner

Senior Research Fellow

m.warner@soton.ac.uk

Paul Muckelt

Research Associate

P.Muckelt@soton.ac.uk

Lucy Gates (left)

Reseach Fellow

 

Umer Sheikh

PhD Student

U.Sheikh@soton.ac.uk

Prue Molyneux

Value Added PhD Student

prue.susan.molyneux@aut.ac.nz

 

Charlotte Dando

Value Added Research Fellow (OptiFooT)

C.Dando@soton.ac.uk